KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
264 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 264

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Terri was awesome - due to a planned trip...

              Terri was awesome - Due to a planned trip I needed a quick turnaround- she exceeded my expectations & stated in touch with through explanations of needed repairs to provide me a safe trip.

              Piedmont, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just great people

              Just great people

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good honest bunch to deal with

              Good honest bunch to deal with

              Kingsport, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor not very friendly. i had...

              Service advisor not very friendly. I had to come to the advisor, usually they meet you in the bay, and there were several, no one else in the bay at the time i arrived. Apparently mostly new service advisors, did not know any of these people, certainly not as helpful in the past. Technical quality of work performed above average along this time required to complete the work, even though i came around the lunch hour. Reccommended additional service but did not offer to schedule (wheel alignment).

              Pickens, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service you refer to was a recall on...

              the service you refer to was a recall on the SRX Cadillac . i wouldn't necessarily call this a service . the service was performed expeditiously . thanks to your staff for their prompt attention

              Woodruff, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not make an appointment and drove by...

              I did not make an appointment and drove by to see if they could fit an oil change and tire rotation in while I attended a meeting nearby. They did and had my car ready for pick up before I had requested.

              Piedmont, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees and service was excellent!! ...

              Employees and service was excellent!! When I went to check out the final bill was exactly what Jason quoted me down to the penny. I will be looking for a new car soon and this will be my first stop for sure!

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been buying cars from kevin...

              we have been buying cars from Kevin Whitaker for the past 20 years. we have always been treated well by their sales sraff and others over the years. It also helps that I taught both of Kevin's children in school and they never miss a chance to seek me out whenever am in the dealership. They have both grown to be fine young adults and work hard to make sure the customers are happy. I believe in loyalty and service and have found it at Kevin Whitaker.

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great & enjoyed the new...

              Everything was great & enjoyed the new waiting room too!

              Honea Path, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at the dealership that i delt...

              The people at the dealership that I delt with where all very helpful on me buying my car

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 264