KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
242 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 242

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We've been working with John Wilder and...

              We've been working with John Wilder and couldn't be happier. He always takes care of our needs in a timely manner and is very accommodating. I would highly reccomend your establishment for great customer service and vehicles!

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work -- dripping oil -- Nina was...

              Warranty work -- dripping oil -- Nina was very kind and helpful. All is okay now with the oil drip. Thank you. Gary Konczal

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good interaction with service people....

              Good interaction with service people. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively. One suggestion I would make is make sure your internet is working in the waiting area and give the client a timeframe to complete service.

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I found our 2012 CTS on the...

              My husband and I found our 2012 CTS on the internet and realized it was at Whitakers Dealership. I immediately called a friend of mine who had purchased many vehicles through Whitaker's. He spoke so highly of all the people there but especially the owner himself, Mr Kevin Whitaker. The next morning our friend Stan called Kevin and immediately Kevin called us. We knew that we would be in good hands if the owner takes the time to call and welcome you. Needless to say we found everyone friendly, helpful and knowledgeable....it took no time, and then we left in our beautiful red CTS. Thank you to Kevin, Steve and all who were so wonderful in making this the best buying experience ever. Lisa Lynn

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No one knows how to tell the truth.its all...

              No one knows how to tell the truth.its all about kevin whitaker chevrolet. There is no win/win attitude at that dealership.if you can't get it right the first time, then try it a second time but if you can't and won't do it right the second time then what makes anyone think you can get it right a third time....ONE MORE THING TELL KEVIN WHITAKER THAT IF HE WANTS TO TARE HIS FINGERNAILS OFF INSTEAD OF CUTTING THEM, TO MAKE SURE HE THROW THEM ON THE GROUND INSTEAD OF THE FLOORBOARD OF MY CORVETTE, HE WILL KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN...."ITS NOT A PERFECT WORLD"...WELL, I PAID A PERFECT 100% OF THE BILL, SO GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK OF WHATEVER PERCENT THAT THE WORK WAS DONE THAT IS NOT PERFECT....YEAH RIGHT

              Woodruff, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wendy Carson was very helpful and...

              Wendy Carson was very helpful and knowledgable. Would buy from her again.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever I bring my cadillac in for...

              Whenever I bring my cadillac in for service the attention and treatment from the staff is excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Each of the last two times I've taken my...

              Each of the last two times I've taken my car in for service I've had to take it back several times to fix something broken as a result of the service. On the first it took 4 trips to get my car working and on the second it took 3 and the manager couldn't assure me it was fixed and told me to monitor it. Then I had to return twice more for a problem created because of their attempts to fix it. Everyone was friendly and apologetic however I'm extremely frustrated. I was going to purchase another car in 6 months because I've loved my car however I'm no longer buying from the Kevin Whitaker dealership because of the service department. I've decided to spend more money and purchase an Infiniti.

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problem. Everyone very nice.

              No problem. Everyone very nice.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Chevy Volt Very fast and hassle free.

              2014 Chevy Volt Very fast and hassle free.

              Taylors, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 242