Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
Kevin Whitaker Cadillac
Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet
309 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dts ca 2007

              Dts Ca 2007

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Taylors, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service in a timely manner...

              excellent service in a timely manner Katlynn was very friendly.

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had troubles with low tire pressure for...

              Had troubles with low tire pressure for several months with both rear tires. Your service dept. found a bent rim and recommended where I could get it repaired, then I had low pressure again and the dept. found a nail in the tire and repaired it. Then I had low pressure on a rear tire again and this time it was in the side wall and I had to purchase a new tire. Brought me home and picked me up while the new tire was ordered received, installed. Great service and quick.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought our 2014 chevy cruze in for an oil...

              Brought our 2014 Chevy Cruze in for an oil change and tire rotation. The line was backed up at the garage so I went inside to the service counter area. No one acknowledged me. I asked if I was in the right area for an oil change and the lady behind the counter said,"yes, someone will be with you in a minute" but she said it in an unfriendly way. I kept standing there and finally the service manager came over and asked me what I needed. He took my remote and walked me to the waiting area, walking in front of me and not speaking. I waited an hour and he came and motioned to me they were done, and he walked me back to the service counter to get my remote, told me where to go to pay, didn't smile, didn't talk or act friendly at all. The only one that was friendly at all was the lady that checked me out at the exit. All of the other service personnel was unfriendly, including the service manager, and didn't really want to even service me. That's the impression that I received.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with great service!

              Very pleased with great service!

              Marietta, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff wasn't too friendly....

              The service staff wasn't too friendly. They seemed not to want my business.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good. Very impressed.

              Very good. Very impressed.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service representative, k.B., was very...

              My service representative, K.B., was very nice and responsive each time I called and/or left a message. My overall experience with the dealership was not positive; however, I am not sure that this is necessarily a reflection on the dealership. I've had a few problems with this car that seem to be an epidemic problem with this model (Cruze). The water pump that was a recall and now this thermostat housing that it seems many other customers have the same issue. The part took almost 3 weeks to come in. KW Chevrolet told me they were trying their best to get the part the entire time. From what I heard during this process is that several other customers had a similar experience with this same part. This leads me to believe that this should be recalled or covered under warranty. My complaint and dissatisfaction is that I had to rent a car for 3 weeks which cost me over double the repair cost of my vehicle because I needed a vehicle to drive. This is unacceptable to me.Ultimately this may be the fault of the manufacturer (GM) or the subassembly supplier, but it gives pause to my consideration to again purchase a GM product.

              Roebuck, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2010 malibu ltz, brought it in...

              I have a 2010 malibu ltz, brought it in for an oil change & fog lamp c/oi always get coupons for oil c/o, but when will i know to c/o the airfilter ,anti - freeze or transmission fluid?

              Honea Path, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Keith and tommy in the cadillac sales...

              Keith and Tommy in the Cadillac Sales Department are very helpful, personable and knowledgeable. Both of them made buying my new 2015 SRX a great experience!

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kaitlyn in the service department is very...

              Kaitlyn in the Service Department is very personable and efficient.

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't use my coupon because it has to...

              Couldn't use my coupon because it has to printed off - will not take it from my phone...get with the times

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 corvettere-call on wiring harness...

              2009 CorvetteRe-call on wiring harness from front lightsThe work was done in no time. Very pleased with workmanship and how you are treated. Excellent experience.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Personal comfort of clients does not...

              Personal comfort of clients does not appear to be of any importance as opposed to other dealerships in the area. Better coffee and some attention to ambience would be be welcome.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After spending over $1000 since september...

              After spending over $1000 since September to fix my steering problem, Chevrolet finally came out with a recall to fix my steering wheel. I had called the 800 number to try to explain my problem but that lady told me it was my problem to fix it. So I took it to yall in September and spent a hundred dollars to get the machine to tell me what was wrong. Yall told me I needed a new power steering box. So I took it to my buddy in Anderson,sc. He put a new one on and I had to go to the Chevrolet dealership in belton sc to get it reprogrammed. That didn't work, that was $745. So then I replaced the power steering motor and it didn't work. After going to three different mechanics that couldn't figure out what was wrong with it, they had never seen anything like that. Finally at the end of February Chevrolet came out with an expanded recall that fixed my car. I have had my car for little over a year and it finally drives right, I have always loved Chevrolet but this will be the last one I own. Y'all have know about this problem for years and just now expanded to all the cars.Travis Kernels

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with the last visit and the person...

              Happy with the last visit and the person that took care of it. See you again!

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ed was our sales person him and his team...

              Ed was our sales person him and his team did an outstanding job. He was excellent.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason, the service manager has always been...

              Jason, the service manager has always been helpful. Caitlin Ferrell handled the service this time and she was a delight! Courteous, friendly and efficient. A top shelf organization. This is my 3rd Chevy Impala from Kevin Whitaker, and will not be my last. Well Done!!!

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service staff has always been...

              Your service staff has always been exceptionally pleasant, helpful and professional for me. Thanks you.

              Clemson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)