KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
267 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 267

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good.

              Very good.

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership accommodated the time i...

              The dealership accommodated the time I picked to do the work. Then they took care of the problem very promptly. I was every pleased with their efficiency.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite staff, knowledgable and...

              Very polite staff, knowledgable and efficient.

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new corvette on-line. i was...

              I purchased a new Corvette on-line. I was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for, at the right price and without any hassles. I picked the vehicle up at the dealership and the staff was very accommodating and the experience was friendly and professional. We dealt directly with Wendi Carson who provided exceptional service. We would highly recommend Wendi and Whitaker Chevrolet to our friends.

              New Port Richey, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership friendly staff, very...

              Great dealership friendly staff, very professional. Wendy answered all my questions and made us feel welcome after driving 9 hours to pick up our new corvette. I will recommend them highly to my friends. And when i decide to by my next car maybe a ZO7 corvette this is the dealership i will buy it from. Great job

              The Villages, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Terri was awesome - due to a planned trip...

              Terri was awesome - Due to a planned trip I needed a quick turnaround- she exceeded my expectations & stated in touch with through explanations of needed repairs to provide me a safe trip.

              Piedmont, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just great people

              Just great people

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good honest bunch to deal with

              Good honest bunch to deal with

              Kingsport, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor not very friendly. i had...

              Service advisor not very friendly. I had to come to the advisor, usually they meet you in the bay, and there were several, no one else in the bay at the time i arrived. Apparently mostly new service advisors, did not know any of these people, certainly not as helpful in the past. Technical quality of work performed above average along this time required to complete the work, even though i came around the lunch hour. Reccommended additional service but did not offer to schedule (wheel alignment).

              Pickens, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service you refer to was a recall on...

              the service you refer to was a recall on the SRX Cadillac . i wouldn't necessarily call this a service . the service was performed expeditiously . thanks to your staff for their prompt attention

              Woodruff, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 267