Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
Kevin Whitaker Cadillac
Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet
309 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not bad

              Not bad

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Me gustó el trato y la experiencia al...

              Me gustó el trato y la experiencia al octener mi nuevo carro.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason w. Was an absolute pleasure to work...

              Jason W. Was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was both professional and courteous', my absolute best service experience to date . Even BMW service can't begin to rival the one on one Customer experience that Jason provided ! Stellar service Jason ! Robin Burns

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason was great! took care of the issues i...

              Jason was great! Took care of the issues I was having with my CTS-V

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great love the car

              Great love the car

              Piedmont, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Katelynn was a pleasure to help with my...

              Katelynn was a pleasure to help with my service appointment. She is an asset to your company. And we have really enjoyed buying our last two Corvettes from Steven Kanatza....he is extremely knowledgeable and very patient with our ************* off to all at Kevin Whitaker!!!!!!

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tommy and keith were great to work with...

              Tommy and Keith were great to work with and were up front on pricing and trade in. NO GAMES. Great experience. LOVE THE CAR

              Pendelton, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The very best! there's no other words to...

              The very best! There's no other words to explain.

              Myrtle Beach, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All was and is good at this point the 2013...

              All was and is good at this point the 2013 malibu is very nice car were are happy so far

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 silverado. Overall...

              I purchased a 2015 Silverado. Overall staff is very friendly and worked very hard to get me in the truck I've always wanted!

              Greenwood, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership staff was great! one item...

              Dealership staff was great! One item which you can improve upon: long waiting period in getting the car washed and fueled. For the most part it was a good experience.Thanks!

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in without an appointment for an oil...

              Came in without an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out in less than 30 minutes!

              Travelers Rest, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dts ca 2007

              Dts Ca 2007

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Taylors, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service in a timely manner...

              excellent service in a timely manner Katlynn was very friendly.

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had troubles with low tire pressure for...

              Had troubles with low tire pressure for several months with both rear tires. Your service dept. found a bent rim and recommended where I could get it repaired, then I had low pressure again and the dept. found a nail in the tire and repaired it. Then I had low pressure on a rear tire again and this time it was in the side wall and I had to purchase a new tire. Brought me home and picked me up while the new tire was ordered received, installed. Great service and quick.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought our 2014 chevy cruze in for an oil...

              Brought our 2014 Chevy Cruze in for an oil change and tire rotation. The line was backed up at the garage so I went inside to the service counter area. No one acknowledged me. I asked if I was in the right area for an oil change and the lady behind the counter said,"yes, someone will be with you in a minute" but she said it in an unfriendly way. I kept standing there and finally the service manager came over and asked me what I needed. He took my remote and walked me to the waiting area, walking in front of me and not speaking. I waited an hour and he came and motioned to me they were done, and he walked me back to the service counter to get my remote, told me where to go to pay, didn't smile, didn't talk or act friendly at all. The only one that was friendly at all was the lady that checked me out at the exit. All of the other service personnel was unfriendly, including the service manager, and didn't really want to even service me. That's the impression that I received.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with great service!

              Very pleased with great service!

              Marietta, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff wasn't too friendly....

              The service staff wasn't too friendly. They seemed not to want my business.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good. Very impressed.

              Very good. Very impressed.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)