KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
248 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 248

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your expert team made my recent car-buying...

              Your expert team made my recent car-buying experience a pleasure. Steven, the sales associate, was highly knowledgeable about the car I purchased (2014 SS) and Richard, in finance, was very efficient with the paperwork. In all, a relatively quick, pleasant experience. Keep up the good work.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job and very satisfied. It took some...

              Good job and very satisfied. It took some time for service people to acknowledge my presence. I had not been in for service since your remodeling. I just waited by my car and finally a nice mechanic came out and said why don't you come into the cooler area and they will be with you shortly. It is important to acknowledge the customer then minute he drives in.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the very first brand new car I...

              This was the very first brand new car I purchased and the entire experience was great! Danny Martinez was very helpful and I didn't feel like he was pushing me to make immediate decisions on my vehicle selection. He made sure to go over all the options I had and explained the car details very well. Everything was explained in great detail by all the departments and they made sure I was able to understand everything I needed! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new car to come to Kevin Whitaker! I love my new car!

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had two other window regulators...

              I have had two other window regulators done at your dealership at around $310.00 each recently. These last two were $440.00 each. I am quite upset at the difference in cost. I did a search online and these exact part numbers are only $30.00 more than the first two. I will definitely look around for someone else to service my Cadillac in the future!

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2013 camaro ss and are very...

              We purchased a 2013 camaro ss and are very satisfied with the service

              Belton, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I pulled in they told me it would be...

              When I pulled in they told me it would be a long wait but we live rather far away and I always plan ahead to stay and wait. It was much less time than they thought which is always a pleasant surprise. So I guess my feedback would be to overestimate timing as opposed to having take longer than estimated. Seeing how I could not exit this screen with out acknowledging the callback. we find callbacks quite annoying!

              Travelers Rest, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to take the car for the same issue...

              Had to take the car for the same issue three times and still not working plus I had to pay every time!

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We've been working with John Wilder and...

              We've been working with John Wilder and couldn't be happier. He always takes care of our needs in a timely manner and is very accommodating. I would highly reccomend your establishment for great customer service and vehicles!

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work -- dripping oil -- Nina was...

              Warranty work -- dripping oil -- Nina was very kind and helpful. All is okay now with the oil drip. Thank you. Gary Konczal

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good interaction with service people....

              Good interaction with service people. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively. One suggestion I would make is make sure your internet is working in the waiting area and give the client a timeframe to complete service.

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 248