KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
287 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 287

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience. Bought a 2008...

              It was a great experience. Bought a 2008 Corvette.

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2005 corvette, the sales people wendi...

              2005 corvette, the sales people Wendi Carson and Steve Farrey are Fantastic to work with. Thank You!

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 silverado in for routine...

              I brought my 2014 Silverado in for routine maintenance, thing were done properly and in a reasonable amount of time.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil & filter change, tire rotation,...

              Oil & filter change, tire rotation, standard 11-point service check. Total service profile accomplished within 1-1/4 hour. Completely satisfied with the service and time frame.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated **************** always, and...

              I was treated **************** always, and shown to the new waiting room where a lovely man offered me coffee or hot chocolate, which was very good.The waiting room was clean and neat and bathrooms were clean. I was in and out within an hour for the recall check, oil change, and rotation/balance of tires. I would say that's very good timing. Thank you, Mrs. Linda L. Haney

              Pickens, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My new 2015 silverado is the 6th vehicle i...

              My new 2015 Silverado is the 6th vehicle I have purchased from Tommy Morgan of Kevin Whittikers Ghevorlet. I would not buy a new vehicle from anyone else. I trust Tommy to give me the best deal and so far he has. I know I can call Tommy about my vehicle anytime, He is always willing to help, even on his day off. That's why I buy from Kevin Whittiker.

              Taylors, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tommy morgan sold me my hhr that i bought...

              Tommy Morgan sold me my HHR that I bought for my dauther. He was friendly and polite. Tommy knows what he is doing and does it well.

              Taylors, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well trained salesman tommy morgan did an...

              Well trained salesman Tommy Morgan did an outstanding job of presenting my new vehicle.Tommy knows what he is doing and closed my deal in a short time which I was grateful for.

              Taylors, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Average experience. Same used car tactics...

              Average experience. Same used car tactics as other establishments.

              Cowpens, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 chevy corvette

              Purchased a 2015 Chevy Corvette

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 287