KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
229 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 229

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is full of friendly people....

              The dealership is full of friendly people. I have sent one friend by last month and he too purchased an srx

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband bought my SRX for me in...

              My husband bought my SRX for me in December and after driving a Honda Pilot for 9 years I am extremely impressed with my car. Such a difference in comfort and driving now! My first oil change on Friday was one of the easiest experiences in car maintenance ever. Everyone was professional and friendly. It only took 40 minutes and I sat in the comfortable lobby with my dog , Gracie , who also met a lot of nice people!

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERYTHING ABOUT MY DAY THERE WAS GREAT ,...

              Everything about my day there was great , and i loved the new waiting room.

              Honea Path, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought 4 new tires from Kevin Whitaker...

              I bought 4 new tires from Kevin Whitaker for my Cadillac CTS Coupe. They had the front two instock and ordered me the other two. Called on Thursday and they had on Monday. Made appointment for Wednesday morning, left my car and they gave me a loaner. It was nice to get a loaner Cadillac instead of something cheaper than I drive. Everyone was so nice and all was handled exceptionally. I wouldn't buy or have service done anywhere else. 32 miles one way may be a bit far for some people but not for me, it is well worth the drive to get the courtesy and service from Kevn Whitaker for my car.

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We really appreciate Jason Weinstein. He...

              We really appreciate Jason Weinstein. He represents your company with talent and empathy.

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I ran over something on a dark highway and...

              I ran over something on a dark highway and destroyed my front tire and rim. I was upset when my car was towed in. The lady at the service counter made me feel better and took care of everything.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job. Thanks

              Good job. Thanks

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a transmission line leak on my 2005...

              I had a transmission line leak on my 2005 Yukon GMC. It was repaired quikly and without problem.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Moore, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service with a smile.

              Fast friendly service with a smile.

              Marietta, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 229