KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
252 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 252

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called several times in setting up...

              I called several times in setting up appointment, asking if a part was in stock and also trying to check on progress of repair. Each time I was put on hold and ended up placing messages to be called back. I was hold on each occasion for at least 5 minutes while your operator attempted someone in service to pick up the phone. Also, you didn't convince me that I needed a complete door handle when it was apparent to me that the inner mechanism became unattached behind the door panel. The handle itself was fine!

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came to kevin whitakers as a new...

              I came to Kevin Whitakers as a new customer. I was not at all familiar with the service procedure. Katlynn approached me in the service bay and understood my concerns. I had questions and she was very helpful in answering my questions. The time that I spent waiting there was much less than anticipated. There was also a recall in place for my car that I was not aware of and they took care of this at this same maintenance visit. The only thing that Kevin Whitakers could do to increase my satisfaction is to offer pick up and delivery for customers that work within a five mile area. Thank you

              Laurens, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 cadillac cts v into the...

              I brought my 2011 Cadillac CTS V into the dealership to have the supercharger replaced under warranty. The service was completed effectively and quickly. The car is running better than it ever has and I will definitely be back for service.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 chevy impala in for a...

              I brought my 2014 Chevy Impala in for a recall. It was a good experience. The dealer sent me an email shortly after I receive the letter from GM. They allowed me to make an appointment for the work. I'm pleased.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great group

              Great group

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Body shop did great work. greg was easy...

              Body shop did great work. Greg was easy to contact and kept communication going throughout the process. The repair took quite a bit longer than anticipated, primarily due to waiting on parts. Great job!

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service departments needs to give more...

              Service departments needs to give more detail on what services were done and what services need to be done in the near future on the vehicle.

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2013 ats for warranty (2...

              Brought in our 2013 ATS for warranty (2 service updates and 2 re-calls) We were told it would not take more than an hour and it only took about 45 minutes. Everyone that we spoke to from service to salesman in the new showroom were great Thanks

              Pisgah Forest, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for 3 recalls and an...

              I brought my car in for 3 recalls and an oil change and everything went great. Only comment I have is that I picked my car up after hours and there wasn't any information left about the inspection regarding brakes or tires.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 252