Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

Contact Information

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
Kevin Whitaker Cadillac
Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet
324 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was as usual.

              It was as usual.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is just fine with the service. ...

              Everything is just fine with the service. I hate taking my Jaguar to the Jag dealer for servicing and terrible service. You get very high marks.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin whither always does a great job...

              Kevin whither always does a great job servicing all vehicles. I have use them for a Corvette, Caddalic SRX an. A Chevrolet Avalanche.

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John and steve along with the finance mngr...

              John and Steve along with the Finance Mngr made the purchase very enjoyable John explained everything about my truck in detail and very willing to answer any questions I had.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy camaro, service...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy camaro, service was great and the staff was really helpful.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy transaction. The staff was...

              Very easy transaction. The staff was knowledgable but not pushy. They explained everything about the vehicle up front and didn't try to play any games. We financed the vehicle and the process couldn't have been easier. Overall, it was a great experience and I look forward to doing more business with Whitaker Chevrolet.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a concern about the air conditioner...

              We had a concern about the air conditioner temperature in our new vehicle. All test indicateged the system was working better than most other vehicles and getting down to 32 degrees. The Service Manager pointed out that the temperature setting could go down to 60 degrees and it had a lowest setting called "LOW". Both the Service and Sales Manager answered all other questions and concerns I had. I did not feel I was being rushed through anything that was mentioned.

              Brevard, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Over the last 19 years we've purchased 12...

              Over the last 19 years we've purchased 12 new vehicles, so we consider ourselves car buying experts if you will. We've dealt with several different salesmen over the years. Steven Knatzka was one of the most professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and fair salesmen we've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He is an asset to Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet and to the entire General Motors Corporation. Please extend our sincere appreciation to him.

              Gaffney, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All did a great job. Very polite and...

              All did a great job. Very polite and timely.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 srx from tommy morgan...

              I purchased a 2015 SRX from Tommy Morgan and he made it a pleasure. He took time with me and explained about the car and all the options. I haven't purchased a car in 14 years and I hope this one will last me that many years, again. Thank you, Tommy Morgan and I hope you are around again in 14 years. Sincerely, Pam Threatt

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 corvette - oil change and recall...

              2013 Corvette - oil change and recall service.

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took car in for warranty work and oil...

              Took car in for warranty work and oil change and they forgot to do the oil change. Computers were down and that may have caused the problem.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were nice but i did not receive...

              The people were nice but I did not receive the service that I brought my car there for. I needed an alignment for may 2004 Caldillac SRX but the service was not done because they stated that I needed new tires. My tires were not bad and I or anybody else that I know was ever aware that new tires are needed to get an alignment. My tires are still good. I was offered to buy new tires from the dealership for $800 but why would I buy the tires if I didn't need them at that time. I was disappointed that the dealership did not aligned my car and now I'm currently look for another place to get an alignment.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 equinox and the...

              I purchased a 2015 Equinox and the salesman that helped me made my purchase very easy. Thanks again Jeff for making me feel so welcome.

              Prosperity, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Edd was an awesome salesman. He gave us...

              Edd was an awesome salesman. He gave us the best experience we could ask for in a timely manner. Everybody was very friendly there!!

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not complete service as requeste, will...

              Did not complete service as requeste, will require additional trip and time waiting

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff were amazing! the management...

              The staff were amazing! The management went above and beyond in helping me get this truck!

              Mills River, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a chevy silverado 1500 and the...

              I purchased a Chevy Silverado 1500 and the experience was exceptional from start to finish! Every component was flawless!

              Katy, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly and...

              Everyone was friendly and knowledgableStaff tried to keep us comfortableJosh and Bob were great .Josh was our initial sales person. Bob took over when Josh was with another customer

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 silverado truck. The...

              I bought a 2015 Silverado truck. The salesman was helpful except I asked him specifically to check with my credit union for financing. When I got to the f&i guy he had financed the truck thru another institution. When I asked the salesman why he didn't honor my request he said that he had. When I asked the f&i guy, he said nothing was mentioned about my credit union. Somebody lied. The rebates were very confusing and I'm still not sure I got my disabled vet discount. I left not feeling very well about the deal. I've bought a 2012 camaro rs from you, and a 2014 camaro ss from you. I plan to buy a 2016 camaro ss from you, but the deal will be a lot more transparent when/if I do!Joseph nalley

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)