KEVIN WHITAKER CHEVROLET CADILLAC

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
264 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 264

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Non-warranty fast service friendly...

              Non-warranty fast service friendly service expensive labor for replacing a headlight

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 Cadillac CTS-v We were shopping and...

              2013 Cadillac CTS-v We were shopping and had trouble starting the car when leaving. The car started and the check engine light came on, so we immediately drove it to the dealership to see what was wrong. The service team at Whitaker greeted us and took our car to see what was wrong. When they found the problem, they ordered the parts and it was repaired by the next morning. The Whitaker team went out of their way to help us further, because I needed to be in Hilton Head the next morning for a job interview. Without question they provided a loaner Cadillac for us to use that day. The loaner worked perfectly and my job interview went well. When we returned, our CTS-V was ready and running perfect again. I would like to send a special thank you to the entire Whitaker team! Thank you for helping us out so quickly and turning what may have been very stressful into a pleasant situation! Sincerely, Kellye Hubble

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ALLWAYS GREAT

              Allways great

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              replacement of switch was quoted as 1 hr...

              Replacement of switch was quoted as 1 hr job. Took 3 hrs!

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied.

              I am very satisfied.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in at 1:30 to get the oil...

              I took my truck in at 1:30 to get the oil changed and tires rotated and fuel filter changed at 4:45 they called to say they could not rotate the tires on a dually but when I bought it I was told it was part of the service for the first 25000 miles after I told them this they called back 15 min. later to say they would do it but I would have to bring it back they didn't have time. I told them I was almost there and would just pick it and they said they were not finished with the fuel filter yet they finished at 5:50 so they had my truck for 3 hours and 20 min to change the oil and fuel filter then when I went down the road I now have a vibration in the front. When I was buying a 65000.00 truck I did not get this bad service

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in looking at either the '15...

              I came in looking at either the '15 Suburban or Tahoe. Steven Knatzka was very helpful and worked extremely hard to find the exact vehicle I wanted. I looked at several other dealerships and no one called back to follow up to let me know they'd been working on finding the right vehicle. I appreciate the diligence Steven put into getting me into the right vehicle.

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a battery failure Sunday before visit,...

              Had a battery failure Sunday before visit, jumped by roadside assistance. No one open on Sunday early so went to Pep Boys. Had copy of replacement bill but could not get reimbursed for battery since not original bill under 36 month 36000 mile

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the prompt service

              I appreciate the prompt service

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 Cadillac ATS, everyone was very nice;...

              2013 Cadillac ATS, everyone was very nice; service fast and exact.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 264