No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac

Contact Information

  • Sales:(864) 640-4040
  • Service:(864) 990-4380
Kevin Whitaker Cadillac
Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet
326 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am a repeat customer at this dealership...

              I am a repeat customer at this dealership and I recently purchased a 2015 Chevy Silverado Crew Cab truck. Ed Williams was the sales representative who assisted me in selecting the right vehicle to meet my needs. Ed's expert knowledge and customer focus is unmatched and is the only reason I shop at this dealership. However, I am 100% dissatisfied with the auto sales management team. I came into the dealership on June 26, 2015 and picked out a truck, had my trade evaluated (1996 Chevy Impala with 20k original miles), and the paperwork completed to purchase the vehicle. It was agreed that I would return the next day June 27, 2015 to finalize the purchase. I called the sales representative to advise him of the time I planned to arrive on the 27th. Before I could arrived the auto sales management team decided to sell the vehicle that I had planned to purchase and were holding my trade on to another customer. Instead of purchasing a vehicle with only 20 miles on it and a full warranty I was offerred a demo vehicle with over 5k miles on it, the remaining factory warranty, and the total costs was approximtely $1,500 more than my original deal. Unfortunately, because of your dealership's auto sales management decision and insensitivity towards me as a customer I do not plan to purchase future vehicles from this dealership. Ralph Mathis864-505-4326

              Piedmont, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in about an hour...So...

              I was in and out in about an hour...so excited!!

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car for a oil change, tire...

              I brought my car for a oil change, tire rotation and balanced. When I get to over 65 it seems like its not balanced at all.

              Laurens, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went good for me.Thanks

              Everything went good for me.Thanks

              Marietta, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin whitaker chevrolet cadillac has...

              Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac has always given me 5 star service. Kaitlyn knows who I am and treats me like she sees me every day. I am very happy that I bought my Cadillac from them and they are backing up their sales with the service.

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 silverado lt.I believe...

              I purchased a 2015 Silverado LT.I believe that I was given a very good deal on the new truck and on the truck that I traded.The entire was very professional and did an outstanding job.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was an awesome experience we were...

              It was an awesome experience we were treated like kings we were never pressured we took our time Jeff was Very helpful

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are very pleased with our purchase!...

              We are very pleased with our purchase! Steve Knatzka did an excellent job working with us! We hope the service department can meet our expectations too.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ever since i purchased my 2013 chevy...

              Ever since I purchased my 2013 chevy Captiva I have had all my service taken care of by your staff Caitlyn and Kp are the 2 best service team members (the others are friendly too) but they are the ones that normally handle all my needs and make me feel likenI am theost important customer every time i walk in.

              Taylors, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom and jason are awesome!

              Tom and Jason are awesome!

              Mills River, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and prompt thanks...

              Always professional and prompt thanks again!

              Duncan, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great service and i purchased a...

              It was great service and I purchased a cheverolet Malibu

              Taylors, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our sales professional was...

              Our sales professional was excellent,second to none!

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very fast and very friendly sales staff. I...

              very fast and very friendly sales staff. I will tell anyone that in the market for a new car to shop kevin whitaker chevy. 100% happy

              Pelzer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was driving by kevin whitaker and...

              I was driving by Kevin Whitaker and decided to stop and see what they had to offer . I was wanting a vette but wasn't sure I could find one I could afford . I got out of my car and started looking at there corvettes when a young man named Ben came over and introduce him self , I told him what I was looking for and what I had in mind to spend a month on payments . Ben P. As they call him at the dealership said he thought that they could take care of me. A long story short I went in to Kevin Whitaker at 2:30 pm with a Honda accord and drove off at 6:00 in my 2012 grand sport !! Everyone was great to work with and will advise anyone that is looking for a new or used car the staff at Kevin Whitaker are outstanding !!! 真真真真Bryan Meyers

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called into the dealer ship and spoke to...

              I called into the dealer ship and spoke to kaitlan. she was a great asset for kevin whitaker.

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment to get the...

              I scheduled an appointment to get the 10.000 mils service. I was taken right in and am pleased to say GOOD WORK

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              That larry simun is amazing!

              That Larry Simun is amazing!

              Mills River, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought my 3rd truck from kevin whitaker....

              Bought my 3rd Truck from Kevin Whitaker. Great Service all around. Bob was very nice and respectful. I had a price that I needed to stay at and it was met with no problems. I will continue to do my business with Kevin Whitaker.

              Piedmont, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The customer service was beyond great. I...

              The customer service was beyond great. I went in and explained what I was looking for and got the help I wanted. I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe that's in excellent condition with very low mileage. I appreciate it!!!!!

              York, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)