No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
347 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are from spartanburg after...

              We are from Spartanburg after disappointing service from the dealership in Spartanburg, we called Whitaker Chevrolet. Our salesman made it a smooth transaction. Loved the waiting room for the kids!! The sales manager let me know the extended warranty options but did not push them on me and I appreciate that. Thank you for the great customer service and atmosphere.

              Campobello, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your rep was very patient and clear in...

              Your Rep was very patient and clear in handling my concerns and personally showing me how and when to properly care for my car.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for a noise in the front...

              Brought my car in for a noise in the front end everybody in the service area was very friendly and they took care of my problem and got my car back to me Same day awesome job

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service agent was great getting my car...

              The service agent was great getting my car fixed

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Collision service was my last experience...

              Collision service was my last experience and things worked as explained when I brought the car into the center.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very welcoming and friendly...

              Everyone was very welcoming and friendly and treated me as a person not just a customer! The work was done in a timely matter and done to my satisfaction and Kevin Whittaker will continue to service my Tahoe or will be the dealership for my next vehicle purchase! Thank you very much for the good work! Dwayne.

              Travelers Rest, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always talk to jason who is an excellent...

              I always talk to Jason who is an excellent young man on helping me with my car and I really appreciate him

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful staff in the service...

              Very helpful staff in the service department.

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to my closest dealer, richard kay....

              I went to my closest dealer, Richard Kay. They were only semi helpful and lied about some of the figures they gave me. So a week later I decided to try Kevin Whitaker. My salesman, John Wilder, was very helpful and straight forward with me. They didn't have the color I wanted, but they were willing to dealer trade a rare new Colorado they had for my vehicle. I am very glad I bought my 2015 Camaro SS Convertible Commemorative Edition at Kevin Whitaker.Thanks again,John Cain

              Williamston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, very friendly, professional. I...

              Quick, very friendly, professional. I drove in while i had time for an oil change,no appt, was in & out 35 mins later! Great

              Honea Path, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment a week in advance and...

              Had an appointment a week in advance and dropped my car off Friday morning. Friday afternoon I got a call from service to let me know they haven't even started on my car. The loaner I was put into was not sufficient and had to travel back on Saturday to pick up a different one. Car wasn't complete until the following Tuesday as they didn't have all the parts needed.This was quite an inconvenience.Didn't even get a courtesy wash.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2-13 corvette in for an oil...

              I brought my 2-13 Corvette in for an oil change and a recall. On my way home, I could smell oil (must have been some spilled on the manifold). I also found that the drivers window wouldn't go all the way up after closing the door. A little research revealed that the window had not been reset after the battery was reconnected. The clock also had to be reset. These are small things, but it's these attention to detail types of things that make me less than confident in bringing my car for service. Definitely won't be using Kevin Whitaker once my warranty expires.

              Mauldin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin whittaker chevrolet is always...

              Kevin Whittaker Chevrolet is always courteous and professional. I enjoy taking my Cadillac there knowing they will take the best care of it.

              Fountain Inn, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kaitlin is always very upbeat and friendly...

              Kaitlin is always very upbeat and friendly ! Very helpful! Appreciate her help !

              Sunset, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sales personnel (salesman and manager)...

              Sales personnel (salesman and manager) were friendly, and very low key (no pressure) wanted to be sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle before I made the decision to purchase. The F&I process was excellent, produced a lower interest rate than I secured thru CU, explained insurance products upon request and effect on monthly payment and signoff of paperwork processed smoothly.Only things I thought that need improvement was that the complete process about 4.5 hrs. needed to be shortened. (not that I had anything else to do) 3.0 hrs. would have been OK. Some of the dead time can be utilized by the sales to introduce to service consultants and tour write-up area, service and maintenance intervals ..., and go over vehicle systems (Bluetooth, radio functions, XM, OnStar, wifi)

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2006 xlr convertible...

              I brought in my 2006 XLR convertible because the top would not go back up. Even though it took nearly four weeks to get it fixed, everyone in the service department went out of their way to be helpful and honest with me. It is appreciated.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was fixed on time.

              Truck was fixed on time.

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled a routine oil change. You...

              I scheduled a routine oil change. You were kind enough to perform a recall inspection relative to the seat harness wire even though I had not been scheduled the inspection. Thank you very much for taking the time out of your normal inspection schedule to work me in.

              Simpsonville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the recall ignition switch repaired.

              Had the recall ignition switch repaired.

              Easley, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)