Filter by
  • Markayla H

    ATLANTA, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    It’s was a great process, no hassle over perfect experience. Thank you having great employees on your team.

    Response from Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet

    May 16, 2022
    Thank you for the kind words. I just hope you Love the new CORVETTE. These sweet rides are extremely hard to replace. So be safe and enjoy. The best for you and your future. Steven Knatzka
  • Thomas P

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    I don’t believe the tires were rotated. But since I plan on replacing them in the next few months I didn’t bother to say anything.
  • Chrislyn C

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    They made my service appointment quick & easy! Always kept me updated on what was being done or needed to be done!
  • Burton E

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    Jorge did an excellent job with customer service.
  • Frederick L

    EASLEY, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    Great, fast experience!! Got me done on a great vehicle when I didn't think it was possible!! Hats off to Brad, Jerome, and Mark! You all went above and beyond to make this a great experience!!
  • Garth D

    EASLEY, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Scheduled and work was complete as informed
  • Dee A

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2022
    Very professional and friendly staff. Brad the salesman listen to me and delivered what I wanted/needed. Jerome was very patient and clear with my final process. Thank you for allowing me this experience to own a BRAND NEW CAR. MissDee
  • Colin K

    CHATTANOOGA, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Without an appointment, got me in fast and had my battery changed quickly at a good price with a good warranty on the battery.
  • Ray B

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable that my truck would be taken care of and it was thanks for the good service.
  • Cailey M

    GREER, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    Great experience, great service, fast and easy.