Filter by
  • Richard H

    PAULINE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Enjoy looking at vehicles in lobby and talking to the employees there. Have always did good job on our vehicle.
  • Domanique T

    WELLFORD, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    I came in to get my vehicle serviced. Everyone was extremely nice and professional.
  • Sheila P

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Fast and efficient service. Service dept. employees were helpful and polite.
  • Thomas C

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Received letter on vehicle about oil consumption. Had oil changed at Whittaker. Had to add 4 gts. Of oil before next change date. Did not take my word and now going through and oil consumption test. Of course had to pay for another oil change.
  • Keith B

    WOODRUFF, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Its a known fact that the condensers in the 2016 tahoes are faulty. They where even up for free switch out if mine broke at 60000 miles or 5 years. But for me being just over 5 years and 64000 miles I had to pay 1400.00. That doesn't seem right. Seems like you all should stand behind your product a little more than that. In fact we have been life long chevy fans and are thinking about making the the jump to GMC.
  • Gary B

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    The service was great really listened to my concerns and addressed each issue
  • Kimberly W

    PELZER, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Excellent service. Provided a loaner vehicle for my recall repair. This was greatly appreciated!
  • Rex O

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    My air conditioner would not work. The service advisor said the unit was still under warranty. I consider his honesty an investment in the future, as I've told friends, and will be an inducement to keep me buying cars from Kevin Whittaker Chevrolet.
  • Jeffery G

    SPARTANBURG, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Friendly people
  • Bobby M

    EASLEY, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Smooth and easy. Very good service.